REVIEWS

Recent reviews by our customers

Reviews Verified by Expert Trades

​All reviews for SAFGas Ltd that are marked as Verified by Expert Trades have been subject to a clear and transparent review process to give you peace of mind that you're hiring a personable and professional trade.

SCORE   5.0   |   125  REVIEWS
July 11, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Excellent service, would recommend to anyone.

May 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Communication and Customer Service highest of standards and not only completed requirements but went above and beyond to educate and ensure process was explained. Cannot recommend enough.

April 22, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Scott fitted new boiler expertly and efficiently, tidy and such a lovely man - such a delight to deal with both Scott and Fran - so pleased with recommendation

April 05, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Scott was extremely thorough and worked to a very high and rigorous standard. Excellent service.

April 06, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

We had our boiler serviced by SAF Gas as we were concerned that previous services were not being carried out properly. Fran did the service and was an absolute pleasure! She was so efficient and wor ...

February 24, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Always courteous, prompt & professional. Very competitive rates, very knowledgeable & always reliable.

February 22, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Fran did the service and replaced electrodes on my boiler with little fuss and a friendly smile. It puts your mind at rest when you know your boiler is being looked after properly.

February 16, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

used SAFgas recently for my boiler service.was very happy so decided i had better get them to service my gas fire which had never been done since the day it was installed(quite a few years) Anyway,job ...

February 15, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Not only did the boiler service but explained what he was doing and why very informative

January 09, 2022
  • Time Management
  • Tidiness
  • Friendly rating
  • Value Rating

Worked tirelessly to get heat back into our house